Skip to main content

Executive team

Senior Executive Team at Grays Harbor Community Hospital:

Tom Jensen, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Anne Marie Wong, Chief Medical Officer

Melanie Brandt, Chief Nursing Officer

Julie Feller, Executive Director Human Resources

Kristine Morrison, Director Quality, Compliance/Risk

Nancee Long, Director of Marketing and Public Relations


915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520